Good Evening Everyone,

Thank you to all the students who came to our polling stations to vote. The ballots have been counted! We are pleased to announce the new 2018/2019 representatives for the Student Leadership Council. Congratulations to the following students:

First Year Studies Representative: Willow Addiscott

Graduate/MFA Representative: Jessie Fraser

Graphic Design Representative: Kendra Davidson

MADT Representative: Julian Zwack

Print Representative: Ekaterina Vopiyashina

Sculpture Representative: Megan Ivany

We are excited to welcome you to the team! Thank you to everyone who participated!

For a full list of your Executive Committee or Student Leadership Council representatives, please visit www.acadsa.ca. If your department still lacks representation and you are interested in a position, please contact ACADSA’s Director of Advocacy and Representation, at advocacy.acadsa@acad.ca.

Thank you!

Fiona Couillard
Director of Advocacy & Representation
Alberta College of Art + Design Students’ Association